Skip Navigation Links

Contacting the Revenue Commission
Revenue Commissioner's Office
Revenue Commissioner's Office
Email: commissioner@src.gov.sc
Section: Finance
Email: finance@src.gov.sc
Section: Internal Audit
Email: InternalAudit@src.gov.sc

Deputy Commissioner's Office: Reform Project Office
Section: Reform Project Office
Unit: Information Technology
Email: itsupport@src.gov.sc

Support Services
Section: Administration
Email: administration@src.gov.sc
Section: Administration
Unit: Human Resources
Email: HumanResources@src.gov.sc
Section: Administration
Unit: Training and Development
Email: Training@src.gov.sc

Advisory Centre
Seychelles Revenue Commission (MAHE)
Room 2, Ground floor
Oceangate House
Victoria, Mahé
Seychelles
Tel No: +248 4293741/+248 4293742/+248 4293743
Email: advisory.center@src.gov.sc
Seychelles Revenue Commission (PRASLIN)
Horizon Complex
Baie Ste Anne, Praslin
Seychelles
Tel No: +248 4232041


Tax Division
Postal Address: Assistant Commissioner
Tax Division
Seychelles Revenue Commission
P.O. Box 50
Victoria, Mahé
Seychelles
Location: Orion Mall
Second Floor
Victoria, Mahé
Tel No: +248 4293724
Fax: +248 4225565


Section: Executive Office
Email: Tax@src.gov.sc
Section: Tax Payer Services
Unit: Enforcement
Email: enforcement@src.gov.sc
Section: Tax Payer Services
Unit: Registration
Email: registry@src.gov.sc
Section: Tax Payer Services
Unit: Audit
Email: audit@src.gov.sc
Section: Tax Payer Services
Unit: Return & Payment Processing
Email: rpp@src.gov.sc
Section: Tax Payer Services
Unit: Intelligence
Email: Intelligence@src.gov.sc
Section: Tax Payer Services
Unit: Provision of Advice
Email: advisory.center@src.gov.sc
Section: Tax Payer Services
Unit: Revenue Collection
Email: Revenue@src.gov.sc
Section: Tax Payer Services
Unit: Interpretation and Appeal
Email: appeal@src.gov.sc


Customs Division
Postal Address Assistant Commissioner
Customs Division
Seychelles Revenue Commission
P.O. Box 408
Victoria, Mahé
Seychelles
Head Office Newport
Victoria, Mahé
Tel No: +248 4293758
Fax: +248 4225768
Passenger Terminal Airport
Tel No: +248 4373772
Fax: +248 4374064
Air cargo Airport
Tel No: +248 4384140
Fax: +248 4374022
Seaport Newport
Tel No: +248 4293758
SIBA Victoria
Tel No: +248 4345042
Post Office Victoria
Tel No: +248 4225222
Asycuda Victoria
Tel No: +248 4293736
Fax: +248 4224186
General Enquiry +248 4293737


Section: Management
Email: customs@src.gov.sc
Section: Inland Revenue Management
Email: InlandRevenueOperations@src.gov.sc
Section: Seaport Operations
Unit: Compliance Data Capture Amendment & Query
Email: SeaportData@src.gov.sc
Section: Inland Revenue
Unit: Concessions
Email: InlandRevenueOperations@src.gov.sc
Section: Seaport Operations
Unit: Compliance Document Check
Email: SeaportDocument@src.gov.sc
Section: Inland Revenue
Unit: SITZ
Email: InlandRevenueOperations@src.gov.sc
Section: Seaport Operations
Unit: Examinations
Email: SeaportExamination@src.gov.sc
Section: Inland Revenue
Unit: Bonds
Email: InlandRevenueOperations@src.gov.sc
Section: Seaport Operations
Unit: Seaport Enforcement
Email: SeaportEnforcement@src.gov.sc
Section: Airport Operations Managers
Email: AirportOperations@src.gov.sc
Section: Seaport Operations
Unit: ASYCUDA
Email: Asycuda@src.gov.sc
Section: Airport Operations
Unit: Air Passengers
Email: AirportOperations@src.gov.sc
Section: Seaport Operations
Unit: Investigation
Email: CustomsInvestigation@src.gov.sc
Section: Airport Operations
Unit: Airport Cargo Examination
Email: AirCargoExamination@src.gov.sc
Section: Seaport Operations
Unit: Post Clearance audit
Email: SeaportPostClearance@src.gov.sc
Section: Airport Operations
Unit: Airport Entry Processing
Email: AirCargoEntry@src.gov.sc
Section: Seaport Operations
Unit: Risk
Email: RiskUnit@src.gov.sc

Value Added Tax
Hotline No: +248 4293745
Email: vat@src.gov.sc


Know more about
Exchange Of Information
Self-Assessment for Business Tax
The Self-Assessment System – Assessing your own tax liabilities
Value Added Tax
The Tax and Customs Agent Board (TACAB)
Lodgment of Partnership Business Tax Return
Read More>>
Bookmark and Share
Share |